Facebook Twitter Gplus Pinterest YouTube E-mail RSS
formats

Our Woking Hours & Days – Not 24 Hours A Day, 365 A Year!

YES.  Wilcox_work-200x0

We DID say on the home page of our store that “Store Opens 24 hours a Day and All Year Round“; HOWEVER, in reality and in practice, it’s impossible for us to work non-stop for 365 days.  We work when the Post Office is open and we rest on weekends so that we can be fully charged and energized when we return to work on Monday to provide better service to our customers.

Because we might live in a time zone different to most of our customers, you, our friends, might feel a little bit anxious when trying to reach us for an urgent or important matter.  You might find the following information of our working hours helpful to decide when you can catch us online simultaneously when you are online.

Please note that our working hours are Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm Taipei time (+8 GMT), which means:

in Berlin – Monday through Friday, 3am to 11pm
in London – Monday through Friday, 2am to 10am
in New York City – Sunday through Friday, 9pm to 5am
in Paris – Monday through Friday, 3am to 11pm
in San Francisco – Sunday through Friday, 6pm to 2am
in Sydney – Monday through Friday, 11am to 7pm

 Still don’t feel quite relieved? No problem. There’s a way you can get your questions answered the fastest fashion! Please contact us at acuteshop@gmail.com or our facebook fans page (search for “A Cute Shop” on facebook search bar or Google on it). and we’ll be happy to answer any questions you have. We will respond as quickly as possible. ; )

 

Home FAQ Our Woking Hours & Days – Not 24 Hours A Day, 365 A Year!